Meet the Staff

Ken Abrams

Editor

Ken@heyrhody.com

Abigail Brown

Senior Editorial Designer

As Senior Editorial Designer Abby is responsible for designing and laying out the editorial sections and covers of our magazines and contributes original illustrations. She's been a member of the team since 2019.

abigail@heyrhody.com

Shelley Cavoli

Account Manager

Serving Northern Rhode Island and Providence

Joined Providence Media 2015-2019. Rejoined in 2021

Shelley@heyrhody.com

Nick DelGiudice

General Manager/Creative Director

Please contact Nick with any subscription related concerns or questions!

nick@heyrhody.com

Louann DiMuccio-Darwich

Account Manager

Serving the East Bay & Providence

Joined Providence Media in 2008

louann@heyrhody.com

Ann Gallagher

Account Manager

Serving South County

Joined Providence Media in 2007

ann@heyrhody.com

Taylor Gilbert

Senior Graphic Designer

As Senior Graphic Designer, Taylor collaborates with the sales team to create ads, special pages, rate cards and sell sheets for all publications, plus handles the design of the marketing materials for special events. Taylor has been with Providence Media since 2018.

taylor@heyrhody.com

Jenna Kaplan

jenna@heyrhody.com

Abbie Lahmers

Managing Editor

As Managing Editor, Abbie oversees the Food & Drink sections of the magazines and curates the Hey Rhody e-newsletter along with event listings for the magazines. She also edits stories, puts together Neighborhood News, and writes Rhody Gems. She joined the Providence Media team in 2019.

abbie@heyrhody.com

Elyse Major

Editor-in-Chief

As Editor-in-Chief since 2018, Elyse oversees the development of editorial content across all of the publications, websites, and social media. Additionally, she writes for the magazines, including monthly home features. 

elyse@heyrhody.com

Kristine Mangan Olf

Account Manager

Serving South County and the East Bay

Joined Providence Media in 2013

kristine@heyrhody.com

Lay Meas

Advertising Design Director

Since 2006, Lay has designed, edited, or reviewed display ads running in print, online, or on social media.

lay@heyrhody.com

Chris Revill

Serving Providence

Joined Providence Media in 2023

Chris@heyrhody.com

X